Out of Sight, Out of Mind

With apologies, duty has called and I must “pull a Jane”.  I have been away most of this week and will continue to be offline now for the next two weeks, while managing a project.  The good news for me is that a convention in San Antonio is calling for a full week.  Margaritas…Empanadas…Camaraderie…Fajitas!  The bad news is that I’m not going to have a second of free time until I return at the beginning of October.

No Weekly Digest of Illegal Immigration in America until I return…

Best wishes to all, with my thanks for stopping by.

One response to “Out of Sight, Out of Mind

  1. Pull a Jane…. that’s hilarious!

Leave a Reply

